Get to Know Your SAAC Members

Considered the voice of the Service Associates within Illinois ASBO, the SAAC makes sure issues that are relevant to Service Associates are discussed by the Illinois ASBO Board of Directors.

Contact a SAAC member and share your thoughts on your experience at the Conference and within the Association!

Matlock.jpg

Chair
Carrie L. Matlock, AIA, LEED AP, BD+C

Principal
DLA Architects, Ltd.
(847) 742-4063
c.matlock@dla-ltd.com

Fielden.jpg

Vice Chair
Terence M. Fielden

Dir./K-12 Education
International Contractors, Inc.
(630) 327-6431
tfielden@iciinc.com

Noble.jpg

Immediate Past Chair
Anne Noble

Managing Director
Stifel, Nicolaus & Company
(314) 342-8488
noblea@stifel.com

Florey.jpg

SAAC Member 2015-2019
Kenneth M. Florey

Partner
Robbins, Schwartz, Nicholas, Lifton & Taylor, Ltd.
(312) 332-7760
kflorey@robbins-schwartz.com

Sulentic.jpg

SAAC Member 2016-2020
Jennifer Sulentic

Program Manager
U.S. Communities
(773) 633-0822
jsulentic@uscommunities.org

Saccarro.jpg

SAAC Member 2017-2021
Nicholas Saccaro

President
Quest Food Management Services, Inc.
(630) 627-7708
nick@questfms.com

Yefsky.jpg

SAAC Member 2017-2021
Lisa Yefsky

Area Senior Vice President
Arthur J. Gallagher & Co.
(630) 285-4099
lisa_yefsky@ajg.com

Czachor.jpg

SAAC Member 2018-2022
Charles L. Czachor

V.P., Sr. Relationship Officer
PMA Financial Network, Inc.
(630) 657-6400 x6423
cczachor@pmanetwork.com

Rai.jpg

SAAC Member 2018-2022
Sheetal Rai

Managing Director
Fifth Third Securities
(312) 704-6140
sheetal.rai@53.com

code-01.png
 
By registering for the Annual Conference, all exhibitors agree to the Code of Ethics.
Take advantage of these events inside and outside the Marketplace.
Group.png
Find set up and dismantle times and check out exhibit hall times and events!